Subscribe to forums RSS

#1 Sun 07 Jul 13 1:20pm

TSVinicombe

Occupation Food writer/blogger, chef
From Essex
Member since Sun 07 Jul 13

My new food blog

Hi everyone,

I have recently graduated from University, having studied economics for four years and hating it I have realised that I want to start and progress in a career that I have the utmost passion for, and for me that is food! I am interested in every aspect of food, where the produce comes from, how to create amazing dishes with sheer simplicity, unearthing new flavour combinations to create recipes, I just love it all. As soon as I graduated I started a food blog to show my passion for food. I have been uploading new posts 3 times a week, these posts consist of recipes, reviews of wines, beers, liquor, cheeses, and restaurants. I have really enjoyed the experience of having a food blog this far and I just want that to continue. I hope you enjoy it!
www.thomasvinicombe.co.uk

Likes (0)

#2 Sun 07 Jul 13 3:28pm

MsPablo

Forum super champ
Occupation Just being me
Member since Fri 28 Mar 08

Re: My new food blog

Good luck with your blog!  It looks great - nice photos, nice recipes!

Likes (0)

#3 Sun 07 Jul 13 9:10pm

TSVinicombe

From Essex

Thank you so much! I am really glad that you like it, and I hope you like my future posts. Let me know if you try any of the recipes.

Likes (0)

#4 Mon 08 Jul 13 12:43am

MsPablo

Forum super champ
Occupation Just being me
Member since Fri 28 Mar 08

I will!  Why don't you put a link here whenever you update?  That will keep more people up-to-date on your entries.

I'll let you know if I try a recipe.  I am gluten-free these days, but seems like a lot of your dishes would be just fine for me.  I love fish.

Likes (0)

#5 Mon 08 Jul 13 2:47pm

TSVinicombe

From Essex

The best chocolate mousse I have tasted, I hope you enjoy it as much as I do! Available at www.thomasvinicombe.co.uk

Likes (0)

#6 Wed 10 Jul 13 5:37pm

TSVinicombe

From Essex