forum: Everything else

Subscribe to forums RSS

#1 Sat 13 Oct 12 5:54am

TattyTeddy1969

Member
From Australia
Member since Sat 13 Oct 12

Hi Everyone

Hi Guys smile

I have just joined today and am looking forward to getting to know you all smile

    Likes (0)

#2 Sat 13 Oct 12 8:41am

Ashen

Forum champ
Occupation Why is the Rum always gone???!
From out to lunch
Member since Sat 07 Jan 06

Re: Hi Everyone

Welcome TattyTeddy..... wave


The Universe is alive and self aware. 
Need proof?
Look in a mirror.
    Likes (0)

#3 Sat 13 Oct 12 9:46am

JoyYamDaisy

Forum super champ
From Melbourne Australia
Member since Sun 12 Apr 09

Re: Hi Everyone

wave

    Likes (0)

#4 Sat 13 Oct 12 11:39am

mummza

Forum super champ
Occupation avoiding housework
From The land of song.
Member since Tue 04 Oct 05

Re: Hi Everyone

welcome to the forum TattyTeddy1969  big_smile

    Likes (0)

#5 Sun 14 Oct 12 12:45am

TattyTeddy1969

Member
From Australia
Member since Sat 13 Oct 12

Re: Hi Everyone

Thank you for the welcome guys  big_smile

    Likes (0)

#6 Sun 14 Oct 12 11:19am

Sandy

Forum champ
From Durban South Africa
Member since Thu 24 Jun 04

Re: Hi Everyone

Hi and welcome.

    Likes (0)

#7 Mon 15 Oct 12 11:36am

TattyTeddy1969

Member
From Australia
Member since Sat 13 Oct 12

Re: Hi Everyone

Hello Sandy, thanks for the welcome smile

    Likes (0)

#8 Wed 17 Oct 12 7:16am

Henryrugal

Member
From TX, Austin
Member since Wed 17 Oct 12

Re: Hi Everyone

I am too...

    Likes (0)

#9 Wed 17 Oct 12 7:43am

mincepie

Forum champ
From uk
Member since Tue 07 Oct 08

Re: Hi Everyone

Helooo from UK, nice to have you here  thumbsup

    Likes (0)

#10 Wed 17 Oct 12 6:52pm

ANN

Forum champ
From North Carolina
Member since Thu 15 Jul 04

Re: Hi Everyone

wave Welcome to JO's.

    Likes (0)

Powered by PunBB