forum: Everything else

Subscribe to forums RSS

#11 Sat 20 Oct 12 9:41pm

mummza

Forum super champ
Occupation avoiding housework
From The land of song.
Member since Tue 04 Oct 05

Re: In memory of our own Deer Lady

I did feel sorry for the deer lady that was on the forum

but that you tube clip was funny

    Likes (0)

#12 Sat 20 Oct 12 9:44pm

ANN

Forum champ
From North Carolina
Member since Thu 15 Jul 04

Re: In memory of our own Deer Lady

LOL   That was truly funny!

Last edited by ANN (Sat 20 Oct 12 9:45pm)

    Likes (0)

#13 Sun 21 Oct 12 3:57am

bcrain

Forum champ
Occupation Duty Free Lancome and Fragrance sales
From Greater Vancouver
Member since Mon 23 Oct 06

Re: In memory of our own Deer Lady

Omg donchayaknow that is too funny!

    Likes (0)

#14 Sun 21 Oct 12 12:10pm

Birdymum

Forum champ
From Newcastle, NSW, Australia
Member since Thu 23 Oct 08

Re: In memory of our own Deer Lady

Is she for real, it wasn't scripted by a comedian?
lol  lol

    Likes (0)

#15 Sun 21 Oct 12 6:45pm

dukegus

Forum champ
Occupation Unemployed,
From Greece
Member since Fri 21 Mar 08

Re: In memory of our own Deer Lady

ha ha ha hahahha hah aha h ahaha

    Likes (0)

#16 Mon 22 Oct 12 1:31am

Luvmegrub

Forum champ
Occupation Cleaner at The Salmon Arms
From Sydney, Australia
Member since Fri 22 Aug 08

Re: In memory of our own Deer Lady

    Likes (0)

#17 Mon 22 Oct 12 2:15am

JoyYamDaisy

Forum super champ
From Melbourne Australia
Member since Sun 12 Apr 09

Re: In memory of our own Deer Lady

That's what happens when you put the deer crossing signs too close to the city! lol

    Likes (0)

#18 Mon 22 Oct 12 7:28pm

Kye

Forum super champ
Member since Fri 04 Apr 08

Re: In memory of our own Deer Lady

Luvmegrub wrote:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_FOruoSXnro

big_smile

thumbsup

I tried to find the original thread to show Maree but it seems to have totally disappeared  neutral

    Likes (0)

#19 Tue 23 Oct 12 1:19am

Maree

Forum champ
From Newcastle, Australia
Member since Sat 10 Mar 07

Re: In memory of our own Deer Lady

Thanks, Kye. I couldn't find it either thumbsup


"Cook with love and laughter ..."
    Likes (0)

#20 Tue 23 Oct 12 11:05am

Pakman

Forum champ
From Estonia
Member since Tue 06 Oct 09

Re: In memory of our own Deer Lady

Someone told her how to delete her own posts.

    Likes (0)

Powered by PunBB