forum: Everything else

Subscribe to forums RSS

#10631 Wed 13 Mar 13 1:44pm

Sandy

Forum champ
From Durban South Africa
Member since Thu 24 Jun 04

Re: Whats your weather like today?

Another hot and humid day here.

    Likes (0)

#10632 Wed 13 Mar 13 3:44pm

Thistledo

Member
Occupation Retired something or other
From English immigrant in S. Wales
Member since Fri 07 Dec 12

Re: Whats your weather like today?

Cold and until half-hour ago bright.  Now it's sleeting!

    Likes (0)

#10633 Wed 13 Mar 13 4:01pm

cohphanta

Forum champ
Occupation Book Seller
From Jacksonville, FL
Member since Sun 04 Apr 10

Re: Whats your weather like today?

cold and rainy.....

    Likes (0)

#10634 Wed 13 Mar 13 6:21pm

abdullahcohn

Forum champ
Occupation Occupied
From My House
Member since Fri 11 Nov 05

Re: Whats your weather like today?

Well today the weather was confusing. A bit of cold, some snow, some hail, some rain and some sun.

    Likes (0)

#10635 Wed 13 Mar 13 7:06pm

ANN

Forum champ
From North Carolina
Member since Thu 15 Jul 04

Re: Whats your weather like today?

Having  a lovely spring day in NC.

    Likes (0)

#10636 Sun 17 Mar 13 7:19pm

CarlosAntonio

Forum champ
Occupation Administration for an Awesome Company!
From Arequipa, Peru
Member since Tue 16 Oct 07

Re: Whats your weather like today?

Lima, Peru - Typical sunny yet hazy day. Very comfortable.

    Likes (0)

#10637 Sun 17 Mar 13 10:43pm

Grandmadamada

Forum champ
Member since Fri 19 Nov 10

Re: Whats your weather like today?

cloudy and cold hmm

    Likes (0)

#10638 Sun 17 Mar 13 10:52pm

JoyYamDaisy

Forum super champ
From Melbourne Australia
Member since Sun 12 Apr 09

Re: Whats your weather like today?

Hi Mac!
It is lovely and cool here in Melbourne. Three days after the heat wave broke and I am still glorying in being able to wear something with sleeves! big_smile

    Likes (0)

#10639 Mon 18 Mar 13 2:26am

Maree

Forum champ
From Newcastle, Australia
Member since Sat 10 Mar 07

Re: Whats your weather like today?

23C and sunny smile.


"Cook with love and laughter ..."
    Likes (0)

#10640 Mon 18 Mar 13 4:12am

FlameRed

Forum champ
Occupation Finally, gloriously & happily re-married to my old flame....
From Melbourne, Oz
Member since Thu 21 Sep 06

Re: Whats your weather like today?

18C and overcast   sad   I am missing the heat Joy

    Likes (0)

Powered by PunBB