forum: Everything else

Subscribe to forums RSS

#10741 Sun 21 Apr 13 3:51pm

Sandy

Forum champ
From Durban South Africa
Member since Thu 24 Jun 04

Re: Whats your weather like today?

Been raining most of the day and lovely and cool. smile

    Likes (0)

#10742 Mon 22 Apr 13 10:21am

useimagination

Member
Occupation Archivist/Museum assistant
From Namibia,Africa
Member since Tue 12 Feb 13

Re: Whats your weather like today?

Its blue skies and sunshine today - perfect beach weather.

    Likes (0)

#10743 Mon 22 Apr 13 3:49pm

RedfoxEstonia

Forum champ
Occupation museum guide in Tallinn Seaplane Hangars
From Tallinn, Estonia
Member since Tue 16 Mar 10

Re: Whats your weather like today?

sunshine, but still cold and windy when I am not running :-))

    Likes (0)

#10744 Mon 22 Apr 13 4:24pm

bunkie1

Forum champ
Occupation gardener/farmer
From eastern washington
Member since Sun 27 Dec 09

Re: Whats your weather like today?

frosty at 24F this morning....but the sun's coming  up!

    Likes (0)

#10745 Fri 26 Apr 13 6:41pm

Katja

Forum champ
Occupation Study to become a social and healthcare assistent
From Denmark
Member since Mon 21 Jun 04

Re: Whats your weather like today?

some sun, some clouds but all in all a nice day  smile

    Likes (0)

#10746 Fri 26 Apr 13 8:41pm

ANN

Forum champ
From North Carolina
Member since Thu 15 Jul 04

Re: Whats your weather like today?

It has been gorgeous the last few days.  72 degrees farenheit and sunny.

    Likes (0)

#10747 Fri 26 Apr 13 11:27pm

bunkie1

Forum champ
Occupation gardener/farmer
From eastern washington
Member since Sun 27 Dec 09

Re: Whats your weather like today?

wow! we hit 72F today! beautiful!

    Likes (0)

#10748 Sat 27 Apr 13 1:04am

Maree

Forum super champ
From Newcastle, Australia
Member since Sat 10 Mar 07

Re: Whats your weather like today?

Mid-morning here. 16C, expected to go to 24C. Brilliant sunshine. Not bad for mid-Autumn/Fall smile.


"Cook with love and laughter ..."
    Likes (0)

#10749 Sat 27 Apr 13 1:41am

JoyYamDaisy

Forum super champ
From Melbourne Australia
Member since Sun 12 Apr 09

Re: Whats your weather like today?

sunny, windy... great Autumn day! 25C expected top here! Washing is on the line!

    Likes (0)

#10750 Sat 27 Apr 13 7:47am

christian_halfm

Member
Occupation Sometimes I would like to know myself (or like to change it).
From Germany
Member since Thu 17 Mar 11

Re: Whats your weather like today?

I guess it will be raining a lot again. Temperatures went down below 10 °C. Is that Spring?

    Likes (0)

Powered by PunBB.