Jamie Oliver

forum: Everything else

Subscribe to forums RSS

#10841 Wed 30 Oct 13 9:27am

Sandy

Forum champ
From Durban South Africa
Member since Thu 24 Jun 04

Re: Whats your weather like today?

Lovely sunny day with temp going up to 28.

    Likes (0)

#10842 Wed 30 Oct 13 2:31pm

MarielH

Forum champ
Occupation Retired youngster but keeping busy!!
From Scotland
Member since Sun 14 Dec 08

Re: Whats your weather like today?

Damp day here in N Scotland with the leaves falling fast now.  Frosty this morning for the first time!

    Likes (0)

#10843 Thu 31 Oct 13 7:33am

Sandy

Forum champ
From Durban South Africa
Member since Thu 24 Jun 04

Re: Whats your weather like today?

Overcast with the sun trying to come out.

    Likes (0)

#10844 Thu 14 Nov 13 7:41pm

ANN

Forum champ
From North Carolina
Member since Thu 15 Jul 04

Re: Whats your weather like today?

Yesterday was the first day I have had to wear a coat.  Cold here.

    Likes (0)

#10845 Fri 15 Nov 13 2:59am

Kiwi Kris

Forum champ
From New Zealand
Member since Sun 09 Jan 05

Re: Whats your weather like today?

It's a beautiful sunny spring day here today!smile We need some rain for the farm though!

    Likes (0)

#10846 Fri 15 Nov 13 6:53am

Sandy

Forum champ
From Durban South Africa
Member since Thu 24 Jun 04

Re: Whats your weather like today?

Hot and humid, the start of summer  sad

    Likes (0)

#10847 Fri 15 Nov 13 10:58am

Grandmadamada

Forum champ
Member since Fri 19 Nov 10

Re: Whats your weather like today?

windy and cold it's autumn  hmm  shocked  crossed  whistle  whistle

    Likes (0)

#10848 Fri 06 Dec 13 1:22am

Kaitlyn

Member
Occupation Stuff and nonsense!
From California
Member since Mon 07 Sep 09

Re: Whats your weather like today?

We don't have an smiley for our weather today: cold.  The office is cold (and the landlord says we're responsible for the heater in a cinderblock building), so the heater is running.

    Likes (0)

#10849 Fri 06 Dec 13 1:47am

JoyYamDaisy

Forum super champ
From Melbourne Australia
Member since Sun 12 Apr 09

Re: Whats your weather like today?

It is lovely here after being freezing yesterday and extremely hot and humid the day before! Whew!

    Likes (0)

#10850 Fri 06 Dec 13 1:48am

Maree

Forum super champ
From Newcastle, Australia
Member since Sat 10 Mar 07

Re: Whats your weather like today?

Same as Joy, here smile


"Cook with love and laughter ..."
    Likes (0)

Powered by PunBB.