Competition finalists

Thanks to everyone who entered the competition.

These top 10 tracks have been submitted to a judging panel including Alex James, Mercury UK President of Music Mike Smith (who signed Blur to MCA Publishing) and JACKfm presenters Caroline Verdon and Trevor Marshall from The Morning Glory and BBC Oxford’s David Gilyeat.

One band will be chosen this week to win the fantastic prize of a Main Stage slot at this year’s Big Feastival.
Stay tuned!