Join The Global Discussion Tomorrow!

Join The Global Discussion Tomorrow!

Wed 26 Sep 2012

Story by The Food Revolution Team
 

Date/Time:


Thursday, September 27th at 9am PST / 12pm EST / 1pm UYT / 5pm GMT

The Participants:



Denise Livotti from Vaughn, Ontario, Canada

Elsa Manelphe from Montevideo, Uruguay

Francesco Iandola from Milan, Italy

Joelle Gillooly from Cary, North Carolina, USA

Mike Robinson from Devon, United Kingdom

Amy Higgins, Community Manager, Google+ Local from San Francisco, California, USA

The Moderator:


Sarah, our lovely Community Manager, will be moderating from the Google office in San Francisco, California, USA.

How to Watch:


Simply visit our Google+ Food Revolution Community page at 9am PST/12pm EST/1pm UYT/5pm GMT where the Hangout will be streamed LIVE.

How to Add Your Voice:


Join the conversation by tweeting to us @foodrev using the hash tag #foodrevhangout.

Any questions in the meantime just get in touch with us @foodrev or on the Facebook Food Revolution Community page.

See you online tomorrow!

The Food Revolution Team

Find out more about tomorrow’s hangout here.

show/hide

More News