forum: Everything else

Subscribe to forums RSS

#21941 Sat 19 Oct 13 10:38am

Grandmadamada

Forum champ
Member since Fri 19 Nov 10

Re: Whats For Supper?

ehhhhh to be done! thumbsup

    Likes (0)

#21942 Sun 20 Oct 13 2:59pm

MsPablo

Forum super champ
Occupation Just being me
Member since Fri 28 Mar 08

Re: Whats For Supper?

Shepherd's Pie

    Likes (1)

#21943 Sun 20 Oct 13 7:02pm

mr spice

Forum champ
Occupation Working dad...
From Germany
Member since Sat 05 Sep 09

Re: Whats For Supper?

thumbsup

    Likes (0)

#21944 Mon 21 Oct 13 8:08am

oliviascotland

Forum champ
From Scotland
Member since Wed 06 Apr 05

Re: Whats For Supper?

Experimenting with a chicken and mixed pepper casserole tonight, as we've got two weeks to empty two freezers  shocked  Should be a few interesting meals  lol

    Likes (0)

#21945 Thu 31 Oct 13 6:32pm

MarielH

Forum champ
Occupation Retired youngster but keeping busy!!
From Scotland
Member since Sun 14 Dec 08

Re: Whats For Supper?

Havent been here for a while - been on holiday.  Tonight it's mince and bean bake - so easy - mince and onion and carrot with a tin of beans/tin of tomatoes and lots of Worcester sauce - so tasty with mashed potato.

    Likes (0)

#21946 Mon 11 Nov 13 4:31am

Kiwi Kris

Forum champ
Occupation Farmer
From New Zealand
Member since Sun 09 Jan 05

Re: Whats For Supper?

Welcome back, Mariel! wave

Tonite, I'm pan-frying rump & eye fillet steak with oven potato wedges & baby beans & baby carrots! yummy

    Likes (0)

#21947 Mon 11 Nov 13 11:31pm

Grandmadamada

Forum champ
Member since Fri 19 Nov 10

Re: Whats For Supper?

celeriac and shallot sliced in olive oil on very low heat until almost caramelized, I  added dry thyme and crabapple diced, for the base of our risotto (sorry no pics)

Last edited by Grandmadamada (Mon 18 Nov 13 5:11pm)

    Likes (0)

#21948 Mon 18 Nov 13 5:13pm

Grandmadamada

Forum champ
Member since Fri 19 Nov 10

Re: Whats For Supper?

gnocchi di zucca for my nipotina big_smile

    Likes (0)

#21949 Mon 18 Nov 13 9:02pm

Maree

Forum champ
From Newcastle, Australia
Member since Sat 10 Mar 07

Re: Whats For Supper?

All this talk of pizza (on another thread) had me craving some ...


"Cook with love and laughter ..."
    Likes (0)

#21950 Mon 18 Nov 13 10:56pm

mr spice

Forum champ
Occupation Working dad...
From Germany
Member since Sat 05 Sep 09

Re: Whats For Supper?

Shin of Beef, chopped Kale, smashed Turnip and tatties...
something of a taste extravaganza going on here  thumbsup

    Likes (0)

Powered by PunBB