forum: Everything else

Subscribe to forums RSS

#41 Mon 22 Mar 10 3:34pm

mommyof2nc

Forum champ
Occupation Mommy, wife, chauffeur, chef, nurse, maid, occasional zookeeper...
From North Carolina, USA
Member since Thu 18 Mar 10

Re: Last item you bought ?

Litter box for the kitten we're planning on getting soon. 

Food-wise, an avocado.  smile

    Likes (0)

#42 Tue 23 Mar 10 4:11pm

jaseelnino

Forum champ
Occupation House hubby and Taxi driver
From Clondalkin, Dublin, Ireland
Member since Tue 18 Dec 07

Re: Last item you bought ?

A mobile phone

    Likes (0)

#43 Wed 24 Mar 10 10:27pm

whitedog

Forum champ
Occupation striving to be a better human
From america
Member since Sat 09 Feb 08

Re: Last item you bought ?

green organic french lentils, vanilla yogurt, org. zuccini, ??

    Likes (0)

#44 Fri 07 May 10 8:17am

Katja

Forum champ
Occupation Study to become a social and healthcare assistent
From Denmark
Member since Mon 21 Jun 04

Re: Last item you bought ?

a very good lotion from the brand "Origins"

    Likes (0)

#45 Fri 07 May 10 10:45am

madamada

Forum super champ
Occupation living life
From Friuli northern Italy
Member since Mon 14 Jan 08

Re: Last item you bought ?

a ginger grater shocked  thumbsup

    Likes (0)

#46 Fri 07 May 10 10:54am

Tara

Forum champ
Occupation Mother, Best Friend, home trained cook.
From Melbourne Australia
Member since Sat 22 Dec 07

Re: Last item you bought ?

A lamb charcoal grilled souvlaki and a case of beer. big_smile

    Likes (0)

#47 Fri 07 May 10 11:36am

ChrisJones

Member
Member since Tue 04 May 10

Re: Last item you bought ?

I just bought avatar on blu-ray big_smile food-wise I bought some cheese straws at the bakery this morning. They didn't last long!

    Likes (0)

#48 Fri 07 May 10 12:21pm

AndyH

Member
Occupation Drinks Taster
From Beer Garden
Member since Sun 04 Jul 04

Re: Last item you bought ?

A pint.....

    Likes (0)

#49 Fri 07 May 10 12:53pm

Anna

Forum champ
From Switzerland
Member since Fri 15 Apr 05

Re: Last item you bought ?

Some new make-up which just arrived, hurrah hurrah.

    Likes (0)

#50 Fri 07 May 10 2:31pm

cohphanta

Forum champ
Occupation Book Seller
From Jacksonville, FL
Member since Sun 04 Apr 10

Re: Last item you bought ?

an iced tea

    Likes (0)

Powered by PunBB