forum: Food & Drink

Subscribe to forums RSS

#2951 Fri 04 Feb 11 11:56pm

Ashen

Forum champ
Occupation Why is the Rum always gone???!
From out to lunch
Member since Sat 07 Jan 06

Re: The Silk Road

shocked   What did I do now??     lol  lol


The Universe is alive and self aware. 
Need proof?
Look in a mirror.
    Likes (0)

#2952 Sat 05 Feb 11 12:17am

JoyYamDaisy

Forum super champ
From Melbourne Australia
Member since Sun 12 Apr 09

Re: The Silk Road

Happy New Year! Those biscuits sound delicious! smile

    Likes (0)

#2953 Tue 08 Feb 11 3:33am

frizz1974

Forum super champ
Occupation Mother of 2 working more than full time
From Wallerawang, Oz
Member since Wed 29 Jun 05

Re: The Silk Road

Stef was thinking about you all week.. Happy New Year my darling friend..

Any travel plans? Will meet you anywhere in Oz.. but Im so hoping to show you the Blue Mountains one day.. have you talked to Collette lately? Her status updates seem very sad.

    Likes (0)

#2954 Fri 09 Sep 11 7:11pm

JohnPJ101

Member
Member since Fri 09 Sep 11

Re: The Silk Road

Hi Stefanie  :D
very nice in Chiness food, I love it

    Likes (0)

#2955 Thu 10 May 12 1:29am

dinnerteaser

Member
Member since Wed 02 May 12

Re: The Silk Road

hi! great idea to have this post! here's a short video from my blog on how i made a shrimp curry. it tasted super delicious. try it out and let me know what you think and if you have any suggestions.
http://dinnerteaser.tumblr.com/post/216 … rimp-curry
cheerio

    Likes (0)

#2956 Fri 04 Oct 13 4:30pm

romavia

Member
Member since Thu 03 Oct 13

Re: The Silk Road

Great its really impressing, I would love to join the activities which are done under the limitations of law.

    Likes (0)

#2957 Fri 14 Feb 14 1:08pm

user2014

Member
Member since Sun 05 Jan 14

Re: The Silk Road

i too like asian food,most indian,and chinese is very good too-pork,fish...is very healthy along with the mediterrenean.

    Likes (0)

#2958 Sun 16 Feb 14 10:26pm

Maree

Forum champ
From Newcastle, Australia
Member since Sat 10 Mar 07

Re: The Silk Road

Thanks for breathing life into it again, Sabs smile.

Bump.


"Cook with love and laughter ..."
    Likes (0)

Powered by PunBB